The Shoulders on Which I Stand

Posted on Updated on

I did it! My husband, sister, and so many others always had faith in my abilities. Ever since writing “The Shoulders On Which I Stand” for NaNo WriMo 2014, I’ve been waiting to publish it. With the use of Amazon.com and Create Space, I’ve successfully published this title. It’s exciting and frightening at the same time.

Why exciting and frightening one may ask. Although I like the story and think it’s a great read, I’m curious how others outside of my personal realm feel. If interested in reading my debut novel, please click this link and preview the novel before it’s released. https://www.createspace.com/Preview/1171144

Shoulders Book Cover

The world of writing is exciting and fun. I find myself not wanting to watch televisions or movies because the stories in my head are much more interesting. Make sure to preview the book and leave your feedback. I’ll greatly appreciate it.

By the way, the book is also available via amazon.com for preorder. http://www.amazon.com/Shoulders-Which-I-Stand-ebook/dp/B00YG67X68/ref=la_B00YI751B4_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1433284737&sr=1-1

The Shoulders Book Cover

Like the books page of FB at https://www.facebook.com/TheShouldersOnWhichIStand?ref=bookmarks

Leave a Reply

