Review of Destiny by Amina N.

Posted on Updated on

Destiny Amina N

Amina N.’s debut novel Destiny is a must read. Amina wove a story of love and hate. She addressed the issue of domestic violence which prevalent in all communities and needs to stop. Be prepared to get angry. But, she showed through it all, faith helps people persevere. There were a few times in which confusion set in for me regarding characters or locations However, overall a great story and a must read.

While reading this book, I wonder to myself what would make a man want to hurt someone he professed to love? It is sad when a woman is scared to tell her family and friends what is happening in her house. As I read this book, I actually felt the pain and the tears. I look forward to reading more of her novels.

I give this book a 4 out of 5 star rating. Make sure to grab your copy as soon as you can, it is available via #Kindle and on #Amazon.

Visit and like Amina’s Facebook Page

 

Author Karimah Grayson

Areebah’s Dilemma: Love or Deen

The Shoulders On Which I Stand: Daria takes a stance.

 

Leave a Reply

