NbA Muslim Author Interview

Posted on

Join me Thursday, August 4, 2016 as I am interviewed by Layla Abdullah-Poulos regarding my novels Areebah’s Dilemma: Love or Deen and The Shoulders On Which I Stand: Daria takes a stance.

I am excited about this interview and would love for all to join me on this momentous occasion. I also encourage you to read the books so we can discuss. I am looking forward to discourse regarding these books.

Shoulders

For the alternate book cover, please click here The Shoulders On Which I Stand

View the preview to the interview by clicking this link. NbA Mulsims Authors Speak Inteview – Karimah Grayson

#AuthorKarimahG #MuslimFiction #NbAMuslimAuthors #TheShouldersOnWhichIStand #AreebahsDilemma

 

Leave a Reply

